MERLOT Conference 2009 – San Jose

Favorite MERLOT Memories

Posted in Conference Info by janepmoore on July 24, 2009

Judy Johnson

Judy Johnson

One of my favorite things about attending the MIC is seeing and sharing information with all the attendees.  I truly love seeing the returning participants and meeting new people.  This is almost like a family reunion.  Sharing stories and ideas of things others have done that have been successful is very inspiring.  For me, the MIC is a total learning experience that makes a huge difference for me and my students. Each year, I leave the MIC feeling inspired and empowered to be a better educator.

Judy Johnson

Leave a Reply

